Springwood Builders Reviews

"At Springwood Builders, we're a team deeply rooted in the Bangor community. Every project we undertake is a new chapter in the story we're proud to write alongside our valued customers. We invite you to read through our customer reviews to see the impact of our work. Your feedback is incredibly important to us. If you've had Springwood Builders work on your project, please share your experience. Your insights help our business grow. Thank you for considering Springwood Builders for your home remodeling."

— Peter Christensen, Owner of Springwood Builders

Client Reviews

GOOD
29 reviews on
Paula Spacco
Paula Spacco
December 11, 2023.
Our plumbing needed updating and we hired Springwood Builders. Pete did a fantastic job replacing all the old copper lines with pex. Every line was then labeled fir easy access if a problem arises. I would highly recommend.
Janet Fairman
Janet Fairman
December 5, 2023.
Springwood Builders replaced our basement windows and removed an old chimney. They did a lot of work and the quality was good and completed quickly.
Nancy Nicholson
Nancy Nicholson
December 5, 2023.
We hired Springwood Builders to do several projects on our 100 year old home. They were very professional and did an excellent job.
Margaret Clark
Margaret Clark
December 2, 2023.
Springwood Builders completed two projects for us. They installed all new interior doors. Then because of a fall they converted a bedroom into a laundry room. They did a great job with both projects and we would recommend them.
Eric Zelz
Eric Zelz
December 1, 2023.
Communicative, skilled, and conscientious, Peter Christensen and Springwood Builders are definitely on our short list for future projects. Thanks, Peter!
Bill Baker
Bill Baker
November 27, 2023.
I noticed Springwood Builders on our street at different residences,so I figured they must do good work.I was right they did everything we asked for.I will definitely be using them again in the future.
Robb Freeman
Robb Freeman
November 24, 2023.
We recently used Springwood Builders for a significant addition onto our home. Peter and his crew did an excellent job. We have also seen them do work for several neighbors. They show up every day, work hard, and do quality work. Any time we had questions or special requests or wanted changes, Peter was extremely agreeable and went above and beyond to make things right. I highly recommend them!
Stu
Stu
November 23, 2023.
Reliable, timely and very good communicators.
Christopher Reidy
Christopher Reidy
November 23, 2023.
Springwood Builders helped us out last winter with an emergency repair after we were ghosted by another contractor. They were quick to respond, to evaluate the problem, and to provide us with a quote. The work was excellent and exceeded our expectations. While they are not cheap, you get what you pay for.
Bryan MacLaren
Bryan MacLaren
November 20, 2023.
Professional, timely and communicative. What else is there to say

Reimagine What Your Home Can Be